Lab Awards and Honors

(2021) Azriely International Post-doc Fellowship – Nathalie Tisch

(2021) Rappaport Prize for Biomedical Research – Elle Koren

(2021) The Irwin and Joan Jacobs Fellowship – Marianna Yusupova

(2021) The Fine Fellowship – Mahasen Sarji

(2021) The Irwin and Joan Jacobs Fellowship – Matan Yampolsky

(2020) Juludan Research Prize – Yaron Fuchs

(2020) Daniel Biotek, Bio-Core Grant Prize- Marianna Yusupova

(2020) First place in the National Young Scientist Program- Noa Priselac

(2019) Selected as a Young Investigator of the European Molecular Biology Organization (EMBO) – Yaron Fuchs

(2019) Mifaal Milgot Fellowship – Roi Ankawa

(2019) The Irwin and Joan Jacobs Fellowship – Elle Koren

(2019) Technion Jacob Graduate Poster Award – Elle Koren

(2019) Daniel Shiran Memorial Research Prize – Yaron Fuchs

(2019) Krill Prize, Wolf Foundation – Yaron Fuchs

(2019) American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) Sartorius & Science Grand Prize for Regenerative Medicine & Cell TherapyYaron Fuchs

(2018) Technion Integrated Cancer Center Rubenstein fellowship – Alona Feldman

(2018) Dr. Ning Yin Award for Best Lecture – Elle Koren

(2017) Leonard and Diane Sherman Interdisciplinary Graduate School Fellowship – Roi Ankawa

(2016)- Ali Kaufman Fellowship- Despina Soteriou

(2015)- Coleman Cohen Fellowship- Despina Soteriou

(2015)  Alon Fellowship for New Investigator – Yaron Fuchs

(2015) Deloro Career Advancement Chair  – Yaron Fuchs